Evgeniya kiev sign pisces dating Live free cams no sign up mobile adult


30-Sep-2020 16:38

About my other likes and dislike will write you in my letters to you.

Oh well, I only believe once you desire something deeply and sincerely it will come to you, even if you share your dreams with the others.

Like I have said before this mainly depends on my mood. I try to keep in good shape, and I enjoy going to fitness clubs and a gym. I like fashionable things and clothes, and they must suit my figure perfectly. Watching romantic comedies gives me a lot of positive emotions. Such character traits as loyalty and reliability are also appreciated.

Libra Height (cm):155 Weight (kg): 49 Education: higher Marital status: divorced Children: yes (daughter Margarita-2008) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: good Person age from: 25 to 55 I’m very sociable, like to meet new people and make new friends easily. I also can call myself very romantic, adventurous and easygoing. My biggest dream is to find a man I love, and to create strong loving family with children. I also like communication with friends, especially if we spend time in. I believe it is very important to have something in common, so similar interests and hobbies are welcomed I am a romantic, communicable, goal-oriented, self-secure and cheerful young lady. Aquarius Height (cm):170 Weight (kg): 55 Education: secondary Marital status: single Children: yes (son Artem-2006) Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: beginner Person age from: 30 to 45 I am fond of preparing some home holidays, picnics and I am so pleased when people get a real pleasure from it.

Cancer Height (cm):165 Weight (kg): 52 Education: university (student) Marital status: never married Children: no Drink alcohol: occasionally Smoke: no English level: intermediate Person age from: 30 to 50 I am a cheerful woman with a good sense of humor. All these features make me and my surrounding feel happy. I usually meet with my friends, visit cinemas and theatres, play bowling, go dancing, and surely have an outdoor rest.

I am a positive and active person and that's why try to keep the same lifestyle. But at times I want to stay alone and read some really interesting book.

Aries Height (cm): 175 Weight (kg): 62 Education: college Marital status: never married Children: no Drink alcohol: no Smoke: no English level: fluent Person age from: 25 to 45 Self description: I am a sincere, sociable, romantic, tender, serious and smart lady. I like music and cannot imagine my life without it, because it charges me with energy and makes my mood better when I’m not in high spirits. Enamoured with nature, especially in spring when it revives.



This gender discrimination is common in red-light districts around the world - effectively banning females to visit brothels geared at male customers seeking female company.… continue reading »


Read more